Leadership, Administration & Support Staff Directory

Bandoy, James: jbandoy@echs.org - Tech, IT
Barno, Anthony: abarno@echs.org - Manager, IT Department
Brooks, Judy: jbrooks@echs.org - Intake Coordinator
Brose, Greg: gbrose@echs.org - Athletic Director

Davis, Nikki: ndavis@echs.org - Lead Registrar, American Heritage Charter Schools
Dunlap, Erin: edunlap@echs.org - Director, Student Services
Farran, Veronica: vfarran@echs.org - Principal, Heritage Elementary
Galindo, Deron: dgalindo@echs.org - Assistant Executive Director
Guerrero, Monca: mguerrero@echs.org - Tech, IT
Inners-Noaker, Cynthia: cinners-noaker@echs.org - Purchasing
Johnson, Daryll: djonson@echs.org - Director, Innovation
Johnson, Terri: tjohnson@echs.org - Payroll
Knapp, Sandi: sknapp@echs.org - Principal, Heritage Flex Academy
Lansing, Jacquelyn: jlansing@echs.org - Principal, Escondido Charter High School Flex
Martinez, Eddie: emartinez@echs.org - Security
Miranda, Jana: jmiranda@echs.org - Accounts Payable
Randle, Sheila: srandle@echs.org - Business Manager
Reynoso, Juan: jreynoso@echs.org - Director, Maintenance
Roner, Shawn: sroner@echs.org - Executive Director
Salas, Yesenia: ysalas@echs.org - Receptionist
Snyder, Dennis 'Coach': dsnyder@echs.org - Founder & President, American Heritage Charter Schools
Tarr, David: dtarr@echs.org - Director, Robotics & Special Projects
Torres, Jorge: jtorres@echs.org - Principal, Heritage Junior High